SSC CGL Admit Card 2018
SSC CGL admit card is released separately for each stage of recruitment. The admit card of SSC CGL Tier 1 will be released in the third week of July, 2018. Download CGL admit card online by entering registration number/roll number/name and date of birth.
SSC CGL Exam Analysis 2018
SSC CGL Exam Analysis 2018 – The exam analysis of SSC CGL will be released after completion of each slot of exam. Through the SSC CGL exam analysis candidates will be able to check the section-wise and overall difficulty of exam.
SSC CGL Answer Key 2018
SSC CGL Answer Key 2018 – SSC will release the SSC CGL 2018 answer key along with the question paper in the September. Candidates have to download SSC CGL answer key and response sheet online by entering roll number, password and exam dates.
SSC CGL Result 2018
SSC CGL Result 2018 – SSC will declare SSC CGL Tier 1 result in October. SSC CGL result is declared separately for all four stages -Tier 1, 2, 3 and 4. Candidates can check here details regarding SSC CGL result 2018.
SSC CGL admit Card 2018 to be released soon
Staff Selection Commission will issue the admit card of SSC CGL soon. SSC CGL admit card will be made available for each stage of the exam separately. Check here more on SSC CGL admit card.
SSC CGL Cutoff 2018
SSC CGL cutoff 2018 is the minimum score candidates have to secure in order to be eligible for the further procedure of the recruitment. The cutoff of SSC CGL will be released separately alongside the result of Tier 1, 2, 3 and 4. Check all the cutoff here.
Best Books to prepare for SSC CGL 2018
Best Books to Prepare for SSC CGL 2018 – Lot of best books to prepare for SSC CGL are available in the market, but candidates must choose only those that covers the syllabus.
SSC CGL Exam Pattern 2018
SSC CGL Exam Pattern 2018 comprises marking scheme, total marks, sections and duration. SSC CGL exam pattern for Tier I, II, III, IV has been released by SSC.
SSC CGL Syllabus 2018
SSC CGL Syllabus 2018 - Candidates can check the SSC CGL syllabus 2018. SSC CGL 2018 is conducted in four Tiers i.e, Tier I, Tier II, Tier III and Tier IV. Check the syllabus for each tier exam. A fair knowledge of syllabus is important to crack the SSC CGL 2018 exam.
SSC CGL 2018
SSC CGL 2018 – SSC will conduct Combined Graduate Level Examination from July 25 to September 20, 2018. Candidates appearing for SSC CGL can check here exam pattern, admit card, syllabus, cutoff, result.


Subscribe to SSC CGL